Katedra Lingwistyki
Stosowanej

Pracownicy

Zajęcia prowadzą:

prof. dr hab. Piotr Cap; piotr.cap@byd.pl

prof. UAM dr hab. Andrzej Sitarski; andrzej.sitarski@byd.pl

prof. UKW dr Tamara Goncharova; tamara.goncharova@byd.pl

prof. WSG dr Irena Kudlińska; irena.kudlinska@byd.pl

prof. WSG dr inż. Ryszard Maciołek; maciolek@byd.pl

dr hab. Piotr Romanowski; piotr.romanowski@byd.pl

dr inż. Wiesław Olszewski; wieslaw.olszewski@byd.pl

dr Michał Cichoracki: michal.cichoracki@byd.pl

dr Natalia Mospan; natalia.mospan@byd.pl

dr Marcin Smoliński; marcin.smolinski@byd.pl    

dr Agnieszka Wedeł-Domaradzka; agnieszkaw-d@byd.pl

dr Ewelina Gdaniec; ewelina.gdaniec@byd.pl

dr Konrad Rachut; konrad.rachut@byd.pl

mgr inż. Radosław Trojanowski; radoslaw.trojanowski@byd.pl

mgr inż. Agnieszka Bartoszak; agab@byd.pl

mgr Jolanta Zygnerska-Hajduk; jzygnerska@byd.pl

mgr Karolina Dróbka; karolina.drobka@byd.pl

mgr Agnieszka Grochocka; agnieszka.grochocka@byd.pl

mgr Tatiana Malinowska; tatiana.malinowska@byd.pl

mgr Katarzyna Szalla-Neumann; katarzyna.szalla@byd.pl

mgr Joanna Baranowska; joanna.baranowska@byd.pl

mgr Joanna Jercha-Malinowska; joanna.jercha-malinowska@byd.pl

mgr Magdalena Tomicka; magdalena.tomicka@byd.pll

mgr Radosław Walczak; radoslaw.walczak@byd.pl

mgr Justyna Felczykowska-Youmbi; justyna.felczykowska-youmbi@byd.pl

mgr Lucyna Bełza-Gałązka;lucyna.belza-galazka@byd.pl 

 

 
Kursy i szkolenia
Uniwersytet Trzeciego Wieku
Centrum Projektów Edukacyjnych
Studia podyplomowe
MBA
Studia I i II stopnia